Presenting: Ebony Mystique Embarks on New York City Media Tour Monday, November 28 – Friday, December 2

New York, NY–November 28, 2022—Brazzers contract star and entrepreneur Ebony Mystique is embarking on a New York City media tour from Monday, November 28 through Friday, December 2, where she will be visiting participating shows.
Monday, November 28
Lip Service with Angela Yee
Taped, In-Studio Interview at 3pm ET/12noon PT
Tuesday, November 29
SamSZN
Taped, In-Studio Interview at 6pm ET/3pm PT
Wednesday, November 30
The Chip Chipperson Podacast
Taped, In-Studio Interview at 5pm ET/2pm PT
Thursday, December 1
High Society Radio
Live, In-Studio Interview at 7pm ET/4pm PT
Friday, December 2
The Brian McCarthy Show
Taped, In-Studio Interview at 1pm ET/10am PT
“I am so jacked for my very first New York City media tour,” says Ebony. “Meeting all of these new people and a whole new audience of new fans, it’s going to be fantastic!”
For media and shoot requests please contact misslainie2@gmail.com
You may follow Ebony Mystique on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/ebonymystiqueofficial/  and on Twitter at https://twitter.com/ebonymystique1
Ebony Mystique has her own podcast, Ebony Mystique TV, and you can enjoy it on YouTube here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWvf_wVx56utR4m0WRXQJDQ?app=desktop
About Ebony Mystique:
Ebony Mystique started her career being a nurse before becoming an adult movie actress and celebrity fashion designer. She appeared on several adult videos for Pornhub, Bang Bros, Brazzers, Reality Kings etc. In 2021, she starred in the movie “Rack Focus 2” mostly directed by Jules Jordan which won the AVN Awards at best curve appeal movie of the year 2022 with her fellow starring actor Manuel Ferrara. She also won her first Urban X Award for Hottest Inked Star in 2022. February 2022 announced her sign on to Playboy Centerfold Model Site. In March 2022, she announced her exclusive contract deal with Brazzers.

    Other members also recommends:  InkedPOV Brenna McKenna – Old School Anal Gonzo

    Lauren Phillips Scores MILF POTY Nom for 2nd Year in a Row from XBIZ Awards
    BimboFans Invites You to Celebrate Cybersex Monday

    Greetings and many thanks to NubilesNetwork, Porn Passwords and Casino